- Included “SecureCloud” – safe proprietary cloud storage.
- Supports Multiple Cloud Platforms: Dropbox, Google, Box, and more.
- No Limit to Number of Files, Size or Type
- Easy & Instant Individual File Recover
- Performs a 100% Automatic Backup for your Windows PC.
SecureBackup for Windows Software
Local & Online Backup - 100% Automated - Easy Restore
Try Before You Buy:
Buy a Plan:
Backup Solution For Your Business & Digital Life
Data loss can affect any computer user, and some types of media failures can occur within seconds. SecureBackup software provides basic and advanced features to ensure the safety of your system and data.
SecureBackup for Windows software provides basic and advanced features to ensure the safety of your system and data.
Some of the advanced features include:
- Smart Backup Wizard
- Multiple Destinations
- 100% Automated Backup
- Smart Restore Wizard
- Security and Protection Options
- Ability to access files anywhere
This software takes just minutes to install and configure. Once it’s set up, it works in the background, backing up all your files so you never have to worry about doing it on your own. The software will start restoring your files instantly. Even if your computer’s hard drive fails or your laptop is lost or stolen, you can restore your files to any computer in just a few clicks.
How Does it Work?
SecureBackup for Windows backs up all your important files and photos automatically, keeping them safe from accidental deletions, hardware failures and malicious attacks. And if you need access to your files when you’re away, just log in to your account from any web-connected device and all your files will be at your fingertips.
From quick installation to an easy restore, SecureBackup was created to simplify an everyday backup process.
Below is a general overview of how to use SecureBackup software.
- Sign up and Download SecureBackup Software
- Install and Activate the Software
- Set Up Backup Job
- Set Settings For Optimal Backup
- Run Reports and Monitor Backups
- Restore the Lost Data
Anytime, Anywhere Access
Forgot a presentation at home? Want to share photos with family and friends? With SecureBackup for Windows, you can access your backed up files from any computer, smartphone or tablet.
Simple, secure, and powerful. SecureBackup for Windows takes minutes to set up and runs continuously in the background to make sure your memories and important files are protected.
Learn more about SecureBackup with aRisk-Free 30-Day Complimentary Trial Download
Frequently Asked Questions
Below we have compiled most useful frequently asked questions about this product.
Check your antivirus and firewall settings. They can block applications from installing unintentionally and you may need to create an exception for SecureBackup. Add the entire folder: C:\Program Files (x86)\ SecureBackup
SecureBackup supports three common backup types: Full, Incremental and Differential.
- Full Backup – It is a complete copy of all selected data
- Incremental Backup – Data that contains only those files that have been altered since the last full backup
- Differential Backup – Cumulative backup of all changes made since the last full backup
After your account is expired, any data that was not manually deleted will remain on all destinations.
It depends on your cloud account (destination), specifically on the available space on the destination, you are trying to backup to. To simplify the process, current usage space will be displayed when you will select the destination
Check the power settings on your computer. Windows users can search for “Power Options” by clicking on the Start menu. You want to make sure that your computer is not going into a Standby, Sleep, Hibernate or any other mode, when your computer’s CPU is at rest (it is not an issue when your screen monitor is off).
All files that have been backed up, are remaining on the chosen destination, even ones that are deleted locally.
It is not possible to add a second computer to your account if you have a Personal license (for one PC). To add a second computer to your account, you will need to upgrade your account to a Home license (supports up to 5 computers) or to Business license (supports up to 10 computers). After your account has been upgraded, you will need to install SecureBackup on another computer. You can log in with your existing user name and password. You will need to enter your license number and set up your backups.
There are three ways to remove the entire backup from the destination: by using the ‘Remove’ button in the application under “Manage Backups” wizard, by using the ‘Remove’ button in the SecureBackup web portal under the desired destination tab or manually, by direct access to your destination.
There are 3 ways to remove a backup from its destination:
- Go to “Manage Backup” Wizard and Click on the Remove button
- Go to SecureBackup Web Portal and Click on the Remove button
- Remove manually
Do not panic! While your password cannot be retrieved – it can be reset easily. To reset your password you will need to go to the Login Wizard or the Log in page and click on the “Forgot password” option. Follow step by step instructions, and you will be able to log back in shortly. However, if you will not be able to reset your password, please contact our customer support line.
SecureBackup has an option to exclude any folder of your choice. Therefore, this folder will not be scanned or added to the backup job. To configure this option, you will need to go to “Settings” and then to “Exclude Folders” option. Once you will configure the specific folder to be excluded, this option will be applied on all of your future backups.
Yes, it is. SecureBackup allows you to manage the Retention Policy on a specific destination, such as keeping old backups, size of the backup, individual files and more. Go to “Advanced Settings” menu, while creating a new backup, to configure these options.
This question is relevant for Incremental and Differential backup types. When you upload a new version of a file to the destination, SecureBackup will retain the old version and keep it available for restore. The software does this automatically and no action is required on your end to cause this to occur. Need to take into the consideration that while working with these backup types taking up extra space on the destination. You can restore any older version of the backed up file.
If you can not find an answer to your questions below, please feel free to email us for any technical support inquiries at [email protected]
Dropbox, Google Drive, Box, OneDrive and Amazon
Easy Backup Setup, Backup Types, Multiple Destinations, Flexible Scheduler, Plugins, Backup Management Wizard, Windows System Restore
Easy Restore Setup, File Versions Restore, Selective Files Restore
Software Level Security and Backup Protection
Retention Policy, Filters, Automatic Updates, Log & History, E-mail Notifications, Bandwidth Management
|Web Portal Features||
Access Files Anywhere, Data Sharing, History & Reports, Multiple Device Management